About Us

Executive leaders define an organisation.

Our Company

We have over two decades of experience in delivering executive talent across the Financial Services sector in Europe. We work with many leading Financial Institutions as well as early-stage start-up, high growth and challenger brands. We are able to work transnationally and cross culturally.

Our unique relationship driven approach ensures we can provide our clients with a specialist offering and support them throughout the design and delivery of their human resources strategy. Our business is built on developing meaningful long term relationships across the sector. Even in the most challenging circumstances, we act with a high level of integrity and we are deeply passionate about what we do.

We are ambitious. Motivated by building meaningful partnerships with our clients and strong relationships with our candidates. We deliver a personalised service. Many of the candidates that we present will be people that we know well.

We are independent: we compete with the large global search firms but offer greater agility in terms of engagement.

Functional and Sector Specialisms

Our consultants are both functional and sector specialists. Each one is equipped to use a range of search techniques to provide peerless executive search, exceptional interim management and focused recruitment for our clients. Team members collaborate to ensure that our wide networks are fully exploited to find you the most outstanding candidates. This flexibility allows us to work in an agile style that suits your requirements and delivers dependable results on a wide range of demanding assignments.

Candidate Journey

Search consultancies like ours play a crucial role in representing our clients’ brands to candidates. Company reputation surveys from the likes of Glassdoor and LinkedIn measure the quality of the selection process as a key parameter and it is important to maintain your company’s public image during a candidate journey. To support our clients in this, we have been proactively collecting candidate feedback since 2019 so that we can reassure our clients of our quality service while driving constant improvement to the way we work.

healy hunt team

Philip Bailey

+44 07856 660894
Philip.Bailey@healyhunt.com

Natalie Mills

+44 07795 244931
Natalie.Mills@healyhunt.com

Max Roche

+44 07581 261072
Max.Roche@healyhunt.com

Mark Johns

+44 07989 471199
Mark.Johns@healyhunt.com

Lizette Pienaar

+44 07956 119555
Liz.Pienaar@healyhunt.com

Grant Palmer

+44 07985 575495
Grant.Palmer@healyhunt.com

duncan-1280x1280

Duncan Bailey

+44 07786 855273
Duncan.Bailey@healyhunt.com

Paul Hunt

+44 07798 688054
Paul.Hunt@healyhunt.com

Guy Wickes

+44 07926 701648
Guy.Wickes@healyhunt.com

Maria Tobolewska

+44 077914 89045
Maria.Tobolewska@healyhunt.com

Martin Naylor

+44 07770 734951
info@healyhunt.com

placeholder

New Consultant name

Phone
email address

successful job interview
CANDIDATE JOURNEY FEEDBACK: Q4 2020
remote leadership
HOW TO MAKE AN IMPACT REMOTELY
Insights
Read our tactical and strategic insights

Start your next search with us.